District Email Addresses

District 12 Email Addresses

District Officer, Committee Chair or Function

Email Address

District Committee Member (DCM) nhdistrict12dcm@gmail.com
Alternate District Committee Member district12altdcm@gmail.com
District Treasurer district12treasurer@gmail.com
District Secretary district12secretary@gmail.com
District Registrar district12registrar@gmail.com
District Webmaster district12webmaster@gmail.com
Local Committee Member (LCM)-West district12lcmwest@gmail.com
Local Committee Member (LCM)-East district12lcmeast@gmail.com
Local Committee Member (LCM)-North district12lcmnorth@gmail.com
Local Committee Member (LCM)-South district12lcmsouth@gmail.com
District Archivist district12archivist@gmail.com
Corrections  district12corrections@gmail.com
Hotline Representative district12hotline@gmail.com
Function Committee Chair district12functions@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer district12assttreasurer@gmail.com
Grapevine & Literature Chair district12grapevine@gmail.com
District Services Chair district12districtServices@gmail.com
Property Management Chair district12propertyMgt@gmail.com
Public Information & Cooperation with the Professional Community (PI/CPC) Chair district12picpc@gmail.com
Publishing Chair district12publishing@gmail.com
Records Committee Chair district12records@gmail.com
Treatment Committee Chair district12treatment@gmail.com
Search Committee Chair district12SearchCom@gmail.com
The Voice Within Newsletter voicewithinnews@gmail.com
Technology Committee Chair district12technology@gmail.com
Special Events district12events@gmail.com
To request publication of an Announcement district12announcements@gmail.com
The D12 Buzzz d12buzzz@gmail.com
Alcathon Committee district12alcathon@gmail.com
Workshops district12workshops@gmail.com
Box 3814 Magazine box3814@gmail.com

 

New Hampshire AA District 12